• homepost1

  • homepost4

  • homepost2

  • homepost5

  • homepost3

  • homepost6

  • homepost7

Engenharia Reversa e Malware Analysis

Individuais

Skywing - http://www.nynaeve.net/
Egypt - http://0xegypt.blogspot.com/
Yoni - http://blogs.msdn.com/michael_howard/
Raymond Chen - http://blogs.msdn.com/oldnewthing/
Sia0 - http://blogs.msdn.com/michkap/
Rob P - http://geekswithblogs.net/robp/Default.aspx
Quantam - http://qstuff.blogspot.com/
Phn1x - http://hamsterswheel.com/techblog/
Halavar Flake - http://addxorrol.blogspot.com/
Pedram - http://pedram.redhive.com/blog
Tyler Shields - http://www.donkeyonawaffle.org/
Wesley Shields - http://www.atarininja.org/
Peter Wieland - http://blogs.msdn.com/peterwie/
Michael Howard - http://blogs.msdn.com/michael_howard/
Doron Holan - http://blogs.msdn.com/doronh/
Nico Waisman - http://eticanicomana.blogspot.com/
Dmitry Vostokov - http://www.dumpanalysis.org/blog/
Nicolas Sylvain - http://nsylvain.blogspot.com/
Alex Ionescu - http://www.alex-ionescu.com/
Mattheiu Suiche - http://www.msuiche.net/
Larry Osterman - http://blogs.msdn.com/larryosterman/
Koby Kahane - http://kobyk.wordpress.com/
Jason Geffner - http://malwareanalysis.com/communityserver/blogs/geffner/default.aspx
Ero Carrera - http://blog.dkbza.org/
Dino Dai Zovi - http://blog.trailofbits.com/
Ilja - http://blogs.23.nu/ilja/
Nate Lawson - http://rdist.root.org/
Mark Russinovich - http://blogs.technet.com/markrussinovich/
Jose Nazario - http://www.wormblog.com/
Jonathan Morrison - http://blogs.msdn.com/itgoestoeleven/
John Robbins - http://www.wintellect.com/cs/blogs/jrobbins/default.aspx
Ilias Tsigkogiannis - http://blogs.msdn.com/iliast/
Daniel Reynaud - http://indefinitestudies.org/
Joanna Rutkowska - http://theinvisiblethings.blogspot.com/
Matthieu Kaczmarek - http://www.loria.fr/~kaczmare/index.en.htm
Silvio Cesare - http://silviocesare.wordpress.com/
Philippe Beaucamps - http://www.loria.fr/~beaucphi/
Debugging Toolbox - http://blogs.msdn.com/debuggingtoolbox/
Fravia's saved works (RIP) - http://www.woodmann.com/fravia/index.htm

Grupos

Offensive Computing - http://www.offensivecomputing.net/
The Cover of Night - http://www.thecoverofnight.com/blog/
LHS - http://lhs.loria.fr/
NT Debugging - http://blogs.msdn.com/ntdebugging/
Hex Blog - http://www.hexblog.com/
Engineering for Fun - http://blog.engineeringforfun.com/

Campanhia

OpenRCE - http://www.openrce.org/articles/
DV Labs - http://dvlabs.tippingpoint.com/blog/
Matasano - http://www.matasano.com/log/
VeraCode - http://www.veracode.com/blog/
Trend Micro - http://blog.trendmicro.com/

Forums

Reverse Engineering - http://community.reverse-engineering.net/index.php
OpenRCE - http://www.openrce.org/forums/
Assembly Forums - http://www.asmcommunity.net/board/
Reverse Engineering - http://www.re-b.net/  # Amigo Unn4

Sandboxing e Análise

Joe Box - http://www.joebox.org/
Virus Total - http://www.virustotal.com/
Wepawet - http://wepawet.cs.ucsb.edu/
F-Secure - http://www.f-secure.com/en_US/security/security-lab/
Anubis - http://anubis.iseclab.org/
Jotti - http://virusscan.jotti.org/en
Sunbelt CWSandbox - http://www.sunbeltsecurity.com/Submit.aspx?type=cwsandbox&cs=A41CD150B37359889A553671CBFD2360

Filed Under:

About the Author

My name is Dinh Quang Huy or known as alias NhamNgaHanh .I made this template in magazine style and named it Simplex Darkness .I hope it helpful to persons who want a solutions for a template in Blogspot.To download this template and see template install instruction ,go to Simplex Design blog.

Leave a Reply